Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. - Specials

6.7/10 by 1170 users
Title Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. - Specials
Release Date Jan 01, 1970
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.
Genres Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
Total of Seasons 6
Total of Episodes 110

Agent Phil Coulson of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division) puts together a team of agents to investigate the new, the strange and the unknown around the globe, protecting the ordinary from the extraordinary.

Episodes List