Sam and Dean finally make contact with their father, but he tells them to stop looking for him and sends them on another ghost-hunting job. Frustrated with their father's evasiveness, Sam sets out alone to find him while Dean stays back to obey his father. Dean investigates a small town in Indiana where couples have gone missing the same day each year and discovers the farmers are sacrificing them to a Pagan God who takes the form of a scarecrow.
Title Scarecrow
Genres Drama Mystery Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Release Date 2006-01-10
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 45 Minutes
Season Number 1
Episode Number 11
Production Companies Kripke Enterprises, Supernatural Films, Wonderland Sound and Vision, Warner Bros. Television


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

The Quiet Place Ready Playser One Darkest Hour Maze Ru Html Thor Ragnarok R And Age Jigwas Into The Wild Children Of Men Annhillation Htmltv El Justiciero Jisaw Il Giustiziere Della Notte Htmltv Tv Movie Quite Pacific Rim 2 Html Slender Man Htmltv Los Increibles 2 Made Htmltv You Were Never Really Here Quiet The Avengers Ay Maze Runner La Cura Mortal Html Black Panter Quietplac Player Fear The Walking Dead Html Taxi A Quien Place Pacific Rim Indestructible The First Purge Jumanji Ranpage Noche De Juergos Slender Man Html Horror Derive Three Billboards Black A Quiet Place Full Movie N Il Giustiziere Della Notte Htmlmovie Movie Movie Tv Movie Movie Movie Jigsaw Htmltv Tv Taxi 1 The Maze Htmltv Tv Tv Equalizer Annn Html Horse Soldiers Aquiet Place I Can Only Imagina Sanju Annhillation Html Avenger Maze Runner 3 Htmlmovie Death Wish En Streaming Titan Place Noche De Juegos Ldquo I Can Only Imagine A Quiett Tomb Raider Han Solo Annh Htmltv A Queit Place Open Season Horror Movies I Can Only Imagine Htmltv Vengadores Peter Rabbit Html Quiet Plce Pacific I Can Only Imagine A La Devire Pitch Perfect Htmltv Tv Tv Player One Ready Gorrion Rojo Htmltv Tv Tv Annihilation Html Labyritnhe Html Jigsaw Html Ready Play One Maze Runner Html Inside Out Il Giustiziere Della Notte Htmltv Tv Movie Tv Movie Tv Ready Noche De Uegos Il Giustiziere Della Notte Htmlmovie Movie Movie Movie Movie Movie Le Labyrinthe 3 Htmltv Tv Tv A Quiet Place 2018 Il Giustiziere Della Notte Htmltv Tv Mission Impossible Le Labyrinthe Le Remede Mortel 2018 First Reformed Maze Rua Plusmn Er3 Html Il Giustiziere Della Notte Htmltv Tv Tv Tv Tv Fifty Pitch Perfect Htmltv Tv The Mark Ii Maze Runner 3 Htmltv Il Giustiziere Della Notte Htmlmovie Tv Tv Tv Tv