Family Guy - Season 5 Episode 12 : Airport '07

6.5/10 by 1269 users
Title Family Guy - Season 5 Episode 12 : Airport '07
Release Date Jan 01, 1970
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.
Genres Animation, Comedy
Total of Seasons 17
Total of Episodes 312

Quagmire takes Peter to work but Peter messes things up, causing Quagmire to lose his job as a pilot. After not being able find another job, Peter and Cleveland make plans to help him get his old job back. When the plan fails, Quagmire receives advice from his idol, Hugh Hefner.

Episodes List